Calendar

2020/2021 Academic Year

 2020
Monday 7th September Autumn term starts
TBC AGM
TBC Macmillan Coffee morning (11.30am)
Friday 23rd October Harvest open morning
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October Half term week
Thursday 17th December Pre-School Christmas Party
Friday 18th December Pre-School Nativity
Friday 18th December Autumn term ends
 2021
Monday 4th January Spring term starts
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February Half term week
TBC Easter open morning
Thursday 1st  April Spring term ends
Monday 5th April – Friday 16th April Easter holiday
Monday 19th April Summer term starts
TBC Parent consultation for leaving children
Monday 31st  May – Friday 4th June Half term week
TBC Summer Fair
TBC Sports Day
Friday 16th July Leaving ceremony
Friday 16th July Summer term ends